Paypal Warning!
May 27th, 2008 by Bonnie HayesI am sure for everyone who knows about paypal probably, but for that one lost soul who was like me here this is .. any email ending in paypal.inc.com is not ok and is fake. I got a paypal notice saying an over $300.00 post was put on my paypal account when I hadn’t used it in 2 years. They want you to log in to a fake site to get your paypal account number.
I don’t know if this particular scam is up here or not I couldn’t find it, but please excuse me if there is.




June 21st, 2008 at 7:43 pm
I just recieved a similar email saying $437.65 was deducted from mychecking account. i have a pay pal account but have only used it once in the 3 years ive had it. the wierd thing was it went straight to my junk mail…and any official email about past internet purchases went into my regular inbox. its a good thing my husband is a ebay/paypal pro other wise i would have totally been scammed. the pay pal.inc.com and the paypal.com websites are alot alike. kinda scarry
June 22nd, 2008 at 8:10 am
I just recieved a similar email in my junk mail a few days ago.It says that over 300 dollars is being deducted from my account.I know I may not be the smartest person but at least try to scam someone who at least has a pay pal account.I have ony won one auction and I sent a money order.I dont have a credit card or checking account.
June 27th, 2008 at 1:25 pm
I got that email too. I logged in to my actual paypal account to check and there was no transaction there. Do we need to alert anyone when these emails are sent?
June 27th, 2008 at 1:25 pm
I got that email too. I logged in to my actual paypal account to check and there was no transaction there. Do we need to alert anyone when these emails are sent?
July 1st, 2008 at 7:19 pm
I have also been getting these emails and I would like them to stop anyone know how to stop them?
July 1st, 2008 at 7:19 pm
I have also been getting these emails and I would like them to stop anyone know how to stop them?
July 1st, 2008 at 7:19 pm
I have also been getting these emails and I would like them to stop anyone know how to stop them?
July 2nd, 2008 at 1:55 pm
I received three of these emails and i DO NOT even have a Pay Pal Account!!! lol
January 13th, 2009 at 11:15 pm
Hey guys if you want the guys, here’s there contact information. Gee, I wish people who use the internet know something about the world wide web before using it. You can always whois.net anybody’s website any given day of the time.
Now if you want to flood their servers or open up a bomb on it, crash the hell out of it, I wouldnt mind. I hope I start an online website crash, because of this single post. Someone want to contact the Better Business burue(sp)? You have their contact information now. paypal.inc.com, if your reading this, kiss my —. IT SERVES YOU RIGHT!
WHOIS information for: paypalinc.com:
[whois.enom.com]
=-=-=-=
Visit AboutUs.org for more information about paypalinc.com
AboutUs: paypalinc.com
Domain name: paypalinc.com
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
Fax:
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St – F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St – F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dttvlpltwp@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St – F1
C/O paypalinc.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com
Creation date: 07 Feb 2004 14:10:48
Expiration date: 07 Feb 2009 11:10:48